diapolew.blogg.se

Hp officejet pro 8600 driver is offline
Hp officejet pro 8600 driver is offline











hp officejet pro 8600 driver is offline

I heard HP had learned from this and stupidly bought the 6910 model. (FWIW HP was sued in USA for issues on this printer). Read more always had the WiFi disconnect issue where you can to turn the printer on/off as it loses connection after a day or two. The new one did the same thing but at 14 months. This was out 10 months from new so I got a new one under warranty (12month warranty). It had a print head issue ramdonly occur, I turned if off and on and it was OK for a few times. Inks cartridges are quite large and not too expensive per page if bought online (genuine HP). The print quality is good, photos average. A nice all-in-one for light-office usage. I am at a loss now as I need an A3 printer, and I dont seem to be able to find a replacement that has the same features as this one as well as the capacity to print A3 colour.Įxcellent printed, yes I would buy another, although now discontinued, these printers will become an excellent second hand buy, as they appear to be totaly reliable.

hp officejet pro 8600 driver is offline

Very please with it, rarley jams, only if I have not 'fanned' the paper in the tray, does not like cheap paper, prefers premium brand Australia paper, the results speak for themselves. Best place for refills is online, I complete the order cart on line, screen print then pop along to Office Works for a price match. I purchased this printer from Officeworks Noosa in April 2012, is over 6yrs old, in which time I have printed over 52,000 copies, majority colour. Read more ts buy a photgraph printer, dont expect the office workhorse to produce them. Not brilliant for photo's, my view is if you want good quailty pho. Fax is fine, used every day, touch screen needs a gentle prod to activate, scans well, although its essential the document is loaded absolutly square in the feeder, otherwise multiple pages are pulled through.

hp officejet pro 8600 driver is offline

InBest quality mode, using 100gsm bright white paper the print quality is excellent,well balanced colours in infographics, sharp clean looks very good. Print quality in normal print mode on par with most mid priced lasers, with the advantage of being significantly cheaper.













Hp officejet pro 8600 driver is offline